Coming Up Next

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:00 – 8:00 P.M., Pancake Supper, Jacoby Parish Hall

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday
Services at 12 Noon and 7 P.M.
20:20 Groups will resume next week!

Sunday, March 1, 2020
8:30 & 11 A.M., Worship Services, Orand Chapel

10 – 10:45 A.M., Explore The Word, Jr. & Sr. High, Allen Hall

5 – 6:15 P.M., Youth Group: The Virtue Continuum, Jr. High, Allen Hall

6:00 – 7:15 P.M., Youth Group: The Virtue Continuum, Sr. High, Allen Hall

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:45 – 8:00 P.M., 20:20 Groups,, contact us for details

Sunday, March 8, 2020
8:30 & 11 A.M., Worship Services, Orand Chapel

10 – 10:45 A.M., Explore The Word, Jr. & Sr. High, Allen Hall

5 – 6:15 P.M., Youth Group: The Virtue Continuum, Jr. High, Allen Hall

6:00 – 7:15 P.M., Youth Group: The Virtue Continuum, Sr. High, Allen Hall

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:45 – 8:00 P.M., 20:20 Groups,, contact us for details

Sunday, March 15, 2020
8:30 & 11 A.M., Worship Services, Orand Chapel

All regular Sunday AM and PM Youth events will resume next week. Have a great Spring Break!

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
20:20 Groups will resume next Wednesday.

Sunday, March 29, 2019
8:30 & 11 A.M., Worship Services, Orand Chapel

10 – 10:45 A.M., Explore The Word, Jr. & Sr. High, Allen Hall

5 – 6:15 P.M., Youth Group: Mission Trip Training, Jr. High, Allen Hall

6:00 – 7:15 P.M., Youth Group: Mission Trip Training, Sr. High, Allen Hall

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
6:45 – 8:00 P.M., 20:20 Groups,, contact us for details